The Santa Express

This December, The Santa Express is departing from 7th December – 24th December for a magical journey for your little ones!

Located in the central atrium, make sure you don’t miss our magical mystical Santa Express this December, check in at the station.’

Passengers for The Santa Express will check in at The Glades Station location in the main atrium, where they can check in at the station ticket office, to meet our Station Master and receive their Santa Express train ticket. Once aboard the train passengers will be guided by The Santa Express Engineers as they explore and make their way through the train. Along the way, little passengers can write a postcard to Santa and tell him their favourite thing about the festive season, before they head to the engine room to meet the main man himself; Santa Claus. Here you can grab a Santa Selfie and tell the big man all your Christmas wishes.

As our little passengers alight the train, they will be given a cuddly toy to take home with them.

£8pp – book your ticket TODAY – https://bit.ly/2X9kGc7

Opening Times

Saturday 7th December – 11am to 5pm

Sunday 8th December – 11am to 4pm (Additional Needs Session – 11am to 12noon)

Friday 13th December – 11am to 5pm

Saturday 14th December – 11am to 5pm

Sunday 15th December – 11am to 4pm (Additional Needs Session – 11am to 12noon)

Monday 16th December – 11am to 5pm

Tuesday 17th December – 11am to 5pm

Wednesday 18th December – 11am to 5pm

Thursday 19th December – 11am to 6pm

Friday 20th December – 11am to 6pm

Saturday 21st December – 11am to 6pm

Sunday 22nd December – 11am to 5pm

Monday 23rd December – 11am to 5pm

Tuesday 24th December – 11am to 5pm